Governing Committee


The Church Governing Committee is elected every two years to carry out the business, Vision and Mission of the church.  It makes decisions on behalf of the church members and facilitates the smooth running of the church. The committee represents the church and acts on behalf of its members. The Governing committee consists of the Pastor, the Chairpersons of all the ministries, the treasurer, Assistant Treasurer and Assistant secretary.